Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

captcha

 

Or call us at 573-693-0042 

609 E. High St. | Jefferson City | MO

 

Our Team

Missy Creed | Publisher/Owner
missy@jeffersoncitymag.com

Janelle Wilbers Haley | Sales Director/Owner
janelle@jeffersoncitymag.com

Kate Morrow | Art Director/Owner
kate@jeffersoncitymag.com

Sarah Bohl | Associate Publisher/Owner
sarah@jeffersoncitymag.com

Tami Turner | Consultant
tami@jeffersoncitymag.com

Tiffany Schmidt | Managing Editor
tiffany@jeffersoncitymag.com

Hannah Kiddoo Frevert | Managing Editor
hannah@jeffersoncitymag.com

 

Employment Opportunities

Interested in freelancing or interning with Jefferson City Magazine? Please send a cover letter, resume, and work samples to kate@jeffersoncitymag.com.